patientwqp.blogg.se

Company of heroes legacy vs new steam edition
Company of heroes legacy vs new steam edition











Relic also released a Chinese and a South Korean version of the game.

company of heroes legacy vs new steam edition

When i came back on (about 3 months later) to play this is what happens.įuuu im so tired of problems with this game. The game uses the same graphics engine as the retail release of Company of Heroes. I wont to note that iv had this problem before, had to get a relic account and after a lot of hassle it worked. Yet im sure they wont have any better answers. DESCRIPTION Delivering a visceral WWII gaming experience, Company of Heroes redefines real time strategy gaming by bringing the sacrifice of heroic soldiers, war-ravaged environments, and dynamic battlefields to life. I literally have tryid everything, and nothing works, the pages and settings here seem to be a total mess where everything redirects you to something totally different, I finally found how to report to technical support and waiting answer from there. I tryid changing it several times, link and unlink my steam account to relic, reinstall the game, recreate my account on relic etc So i try to log in with my relic account and it says invalid password or username.

company of heroes legacy vs new steam edition

So i wanted to play some multiplayer, i start the game and i can play campaign or with ai, but im offline in the up right corner. Hey! If anyone can help me with this i would be grateful!













Company of heroes legacy vs new steam edition