patientwqp.blogg.se

Google chrome adobe flash player not showing in extension window
Google chrome adobe flash player not showing in extension window









Please tell us if this works for you, so we can update our FAQ or work on a fix.Įdit the max json and the default json (with notepad++) to: If there is no path: please add the following to the list of “chromium-args”: -ppapi-flash-path='plugins\\pepflashplayer.dll' -ppapi-flash-version=18.0.0.209 Edit the file “package.json” in your “Anno Online” game folder and change the path to the plugin to: 'plugins\\pepflashplayer.dll'Ħ.

google chrome adobe flash player not showing in extension window

Copy the file “pepflashplayer.dll” from your Google Chrome into this new folder.ĥ. I seen a couple of threads with the same issue have they been resolved? Is there a way of getting the login info steam uses to join the game and I can just login to the steam game I have being playing from a browser? Iv'e backed up the game deleted and reinstalled same crap. Whats the problem game why you not work? I now for sure its not a flash problem so why all of a sudden has it stopped working steam update or something breaking the way it communicates with flash plugin? I've talked with a mod on the new game I created and he reckons its a steam problem so i'm here for some technical advice on how to fix, 125 hours wasted time if its not fixed, ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥. Iv'e set up a new anno account and played from the browser, it works no problem. I've updated flash and even installed google chrome and I still get the error message.

google chrome adobe flash player not showing in extension window

All the game is doing now is giving me an error message upon launch saying install google chrome or adobe flash player. Yesterday I pressed the settings tab on the side bar and it told me the game uses flash player plugin or google chrome with its built in plugin. I've been playing anno online for the past month.











Google chrome adobe flash player not showing in extension window